The province is divided geographically into eleven (11) electoral districts. Each district elects a provincial director to represent them on the board for a three year term. Each district also elects a district chair, district secretary and district directors to administer the activities within the district.

Districts by Geography (Counties)

The province of Ontario is divided geographically into eleven (11) electoral districts.

District 1

Counties of Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex, and Elgin.

District 2

Counties of Grey and Bruce.

District 3

Counties of Huron, Perth, Waterloo, and Oxford.

District 4

County of Brant, Regional Municipalities of Hamilton-Wentworth, Haldimand- Norfolk and Niagara.

District 5

Counties of Wellington and Dufferin, and the Regional Municipalities of Halton and Peel.

District 6

County of Simcoe, District Municipality of Muskoka, and the District of Parry Sound.

District 7

Metropolitan Toronto, Regional Municipalities of York and Durham, City of Kawartha Lakes, and Counties of Peterborough, Northumberland, and Haliburton.

District 8

Counties of Lennox and Addington, Hastings, Prince Edward, Frontenac, and the County of Leeds.

District 9

Counties of Renfrew and Lanark, and the Township of West Carleton and the City of Kanata in the Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carleton.

District 10

Counties of Russell, Prescott, Glengarry Stormont, Dundas and Grenville, and the Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carleton except the Township of West Carleton and the City of Kanata.

District 11

Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay, Cochrane, Algoma, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Nippising & Manitoulin.